Posted by: kellyandandy | June 5, 2011

A Happy Month

June is a good month for my family. It is a month of happy marriages and it is a month of long standing marriages. Mum and Dad celebrate their wedding anniversary on Tuesday and will be toasting 36 years of marriage. I can honestly say that I can’t remember them ever arguing as I grew up although I remember regularly telling them “that’s gross” when they shared a smooch in my company! As we approach our 5th anniversary it is always nice to think about other peoples successful marriages.

Happy Anniversary Mum and Dad

Leave a Reply

Categories

